2018 National Book Award Winners | Richland Library Skip to content
DEVELOPMENT 2 - bmesh_dev2

2018 National Book Award Winners

The 2018 National Book Award winners have just been announced. The winners in the various categories are:

  • Fiction: Sigrid Nunez, The Friend
  • Nonfiction: Jeffrey C. Stewart, The New Negro: The Life of Alain Locke
  • Literature in translation: Yko Tawada, The Emissary
  • Young people's literature: Elizabeth Acevedo, The Poet X
  • Check out these award-winning titles, as well as the other finalists listed below, from Richland Library's collection.